A Nod to Sonny

I’ll be publishing a new post soon, but I wanted to take a second to show some appreciation for the writing of a fellow WoW blogger. Sonny over at Arathi Highlander just posted an excellent piece about a wallet. Yes, that’s right. A wallet. I would elaborate, but I think that not doing so makes it more intriguing, thus making you more likely to follow the link and check it out for yourself. The post prompted me to add him to my blogroll as well. I’ve noticed a little bit more traffic on my WordPress.com stats page lately, so I’d like to redirect you all for just a moment. Plus, it makes it look like I’ve actually posted something here. Good trick, right?

Leave a Reply

