Real Life

Sorry for the lack of updates lately. Real life has sunk its claws in me once again. I’ve played WoW so infrequently lately that there’s really not much for me to talk about. If you’d like to see what’s going on in my life, you’re more than welcome to check out my personal blog here. Otherwise, I’ll be back soon. And by soon, I mean within the next three or four weeks. Until then, take care, friends.

2 Responses to “Real Life”

  1. I’m having the opposite problem. I think I’m blogging too much. I’ve got about 6 post’s written down, waiting to be posted.

  2. i was wondering where you went to. now that i have your personal blog… :P

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

